GAMA Chapter Representatives

Chapter GAMA Representative
Calgary Calvin Hill, CLU
(403) 261-4690 ext 522
reg.hill@freedom55financial.com
Durham Region Kirk McMillan
(416) 366-8771
kirk.mcmillan@sunlife.com
Edmonton Joseph Ruddell, CLU, CH.F.C.
(780) 420-6633
jruddell@idcwin.ca
Greater Hamilton Ejaz Nadeem, CFP, CLU
(905) 387-2068
ejaz.nadeem@firstontario.com
Kingston Jamie Benn, CFP, CHS
jamie.benn@freedom55financial.com
Kootenay Colin Campbell, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C.
(250) 417-0033
colin.campbell@gpsbc.ca
Lethbridge Janice Foxcroft
(403) 382-2801
janice_foxcroft@cooperators.ca
North Bay Debbie Deering, EPC
(705) 472-7790 ext 248
debbie.deering@freedom55financial.com
New Brunswick Jillian Shephard, CHS
(506) 634-1920 x 2216
jill.shephard@sunlife.com
Ottawa Taha Al-Dabagh
(613) 567-9700 x 2261
taha.al-dabagh@sunlife.com
Peel Halton Abhishek Sharma, CLU, CHS
sharmaabi@yahoo.com
Peterborough David Roche
(705) 745-1324
david.roche@freedom55financial.com
Simcoe Muskoka Richard Tremblay
(705) 733-2239
richard@abexgroup.ca
South Saskatchewan Jason Poulton, CFP
(306) 757-8631 ext. 2257
jason.poulton@sunlife.com
Sault St. Marie David Gearing
(705) 256-5618 x 522
david.gearing@freedom55financial.com
St. Lawrence Stephen Lloyd, CFP, CLU
(613) 342-4401 ext 228
steve.lloyd@freedom55financial.com
Sudbury Raymond Doyon
(705) 670-8881 Ext 209
ray.doyon@financialhorizons.com
Thompson Okanagan Caroline Radics, CHS
(250) 308-7253
cradics90@gmail.com
Toronto Roland Chan, CLU, CHS
(416) 759-5453 x 238
roland.j.chan@lilandinsurance.com
Vancouver Island Christopher Johnstone
chris.johnstone@f55f.com
Windsor John Collier
(519) 739-7777 x 2274
scott.collier@sunlife.com
Winnipeg Jeff Gerwing, CFP
(204) 489-1012 x 307
jeff.gerwing@freedom55financial.com