GAMA Chapter Representatives

Chapter GAMA Representative
Brant-Norfolk Kenneth McNaughton CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., CHS
(519) 759-1500
Ken_McNaughton@cooperators.ca
Calgary Minetta McDonald, CFP
(403) 266-2061 x 2260
minetta.mcdonald@sunlife.com
Durham Region Chris Hudson CFP, CLU, CHS
(905) 831-3600 x 4230
chris.hudson@f55f.com
Edmonton Laura Dear CFP, CLU, CHS
(780) 945-2886
laura@cordisfinancial.ca
Greater Hamilton Ejaz Nadeem CFP, CLU
(905) 387-2068
ejaz.nadeem@firstontario.com
Kingston Sarah Decker
(613) 449-7275
sarah.decker@f55f.com
Lethbridge Peter Stewart
(403) 328-3306
peter.a.stewart@sunlife.com
London Stephen Malo
(519) 435-6776
steve.malo@f55f.com
New Brunswick Lacey Maston
(506) 458-8074
lacey.maston@sunlife.com
Newfoundland and Labrador Peter Furlong
(709) 722-7861
peter.furlong@freedom55financial.com
North Bay Darren Long
(705) 472-7790 x 239
darren.long@londonlife.com
North Central Saskatchewan Chris Hengen-Braun CHS
(306) 934-7060 ext 4258
chris.hengen-braun@f55f.com
North Western Ontario Donald Pelletier
(807) 577-5632
donald.pelletier@dfsin.ca
Northern Alberta Annadette Clarke-Moore CHS
(780) 532-2388
Annadette.Clarke.Moore@sunlife.com
Nova Scotia Branden Mosher
(902) 877-7801
branden.mosher@gwl.ca
Ottawa Michael Lutes CFP, CLU
(613) 748-3455 ext 112
michael.lutes@f55f.com
Peel Halton Debra Schreiber CLU
(905) 337-0039
debra_schreiber@hotmail.com
Peterborough David Roche
(705) 745-1324
david.roche@freedom55financial.com
South Saskatchewan Jason Poulton, CFP
(306) 757-8631 ext. 2257
jason.poulton@sunlife.com
Sudbury Arthur Murphy CFP, CLU, CHS
(705) 675-8341 ext 4228
arthur.murphy@freedom55financial.com
Thompson Okanagan Thomas Gaymer
(250) 763-1114 x4244
tom.gaymer@f55f.com
Toronto Graham Bergsma
(416) 491-1212 x 1857
graham.bergsma@financialhorizons.com
Vancouver Island Christopher Johnstone
(250) 634-3363
chris.johnstone@f55f.com
Windsor Sonny Sangemino CHS
(519) 966-9977
sonny.sangemino@kofc.org
Winnipeg Kris Kubin
(204) 953-3430 x 3503
Kris.Kubin@Financialhorizons.com