GAMA Chapter Representatives


GAMA Chapter Representatives

The following is a complete list of all GAMA Chapter Representatives

South SaskatchewanDarrel Daschuk, CHSSouthSask@advocischapter.caTorontoJames O'Connell, CIMToronto@AdvocisChapter.caWinnipegMarty Minshull, CFP, CLUwinnipeg@advocischapter.ca

Chapter

Name

Email

CalgarySusan Brown, CFP, CLU, CIMcalgary@advocischapter.ca
Durham RegionJerome Pusung, CLU, CHSdurhamregion@advocischapter.ca
EdmontonGary Harwardt, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C.edmonton@advocischapter.ca
Golden TriangleDavid Reevegoldentriangle@advocischapter.ca
KingstonJamie Benn, CFP, CLU, CHSkingston@advocischapter.ca
LethbridgePeter Stewartlethbridge@advocischapter.ca
LondonNickolas Giovannetti, CFP, CLU, CHSlondon@AdvocisChapter.ca
Newfoundland and LabradorPeter Furlongnl@advocischapter.ca
North BayDarren Longnbay@advocischapter.ca
Nova ScotiaBranden Mosher, CFPadvocisns@advocischapter.ca
North Western OntarioDonald Pelletiernwo@AdvocisChapter.ca
Peel HaltonFazaad Bacchus, MBA, EPC, RISpeelhalton@advocischapter.ca
PeterboroughDavid Rochepeterborough@advocischapter.ca
South SaskatchewanDarrel Daschuk, CHSSouthSask@advocischapter.ca
SudburyJulie LaferriereSudbury@AdvocisChapter.ca
TorontoJames O'Connell, CIMToronto@AdvocisChapter.ca
Greater VancouverJoseph Ven Der Buhs, CFP, CLU, CHSgreatervancouver@advocischapter.ca
WinnipegMarty Minshull, CFP, CLUwinnipeg@advocischapter.ca