GAMA Chapter Representatives


GAMA Chapter Representatives

The following is a complete list of all GAMA Chapter Representatives

South SaskatchewanDarrel Daschuk, CHSSouthSask@advocischapter.caTorontoJames O'Connell, CIMToronto@AdvocisChapter.caWinnipegMarty Minshull, CFP, CLUwinnipeg@advocischapter.ca

Chapter

Name

Email

Calgary Susan Brown, CFP, CLU, CIM calgary@advocischapter.ca
Durham Region Jerome Pusung, CLU, CHS durhamregion@advocischapter.ca
Edmonton Gary Harwardt, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C. edmonton@advocischapter.ca
Golden Triangle David Reeve goldentriangle@advocischapter.ca
Kingston Jamie Benn, CFP, CLU, CHS kingston@advocischapter.ca
Lethbridge Peter Stewart lethbridge@advocischapter.ca
London Nickolas Giovannetti, CFP, CLU, CHS london@AdvocisChapter.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador Peter Furlong nl@advocischapter.ca
North Bay Darren Long nbay@advocischapter.ca
Nova Scotia Branden Mosher, CFP advocisns@advocischapter.ca
North Western Ontario Donald Pelletier nwo@AdvocisChapter.ca
Peel Halton Fazaad Bacchus, MBA, EPC, RIS peelhalton@advocischapter.ca
Peterborough David Roche peterborough@advocischapter.ca
South Saskatchewan Darrel Daschuk, CHS SouthSask@advocischapter.ca
Sudbury Julie Laferriere Sudbury@AdvocisChapter.ca
Toronto James O'Connell, CIM Toronto@AdvocisChapter.ca
Greater Vancouver Joseph Ven Der Buhs, CFP, CLU, CHS greatervancouver@advocischapter.ca
Winnipeg Marty Minshull, CFP, CLU winnipeg@advocischapter.ca