GAMA Chapter Representatives

GAMA Chapter Representatives


GAMA Chapter Representatives

The following is a complete list of all GAMA Chapter Representatives

Chapter

Name

Phone Number

Email

Durham Region Sanjay Persaud, CFP, CLU, CHS (416) 412-0401 ext.2342 shaun.persaud@sunlife.com
Edmonton Gary Harwardt, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C. (780) 901-6841 harwardt@shaw.ca
Greater Vancouver Joseph Ven Der Buhs, CFP, CLU, CHS joe@mountainstrongfinancial.ca
Kingston Sarah Decker (613) 544-9600 ext.4254 sarah.decker@f55f.com
Lethbridge Peter Stewart (403) 328-3306 peter.a.stewart@sunlife.com
London Nickolas Giovannetti CLU, CHS (519) 438-1730 ext.219 nick.giovannetti@dfsin.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador Peter Furlong (709) 722-7861 peter.furlong@freedom55financial.com
North Bay Darren Long (705) 472-7790 ext.239 darren.long@londonlife.com
North Central Saskatchewan Chris Hengen-Braun, CHS (306) 934-7060 ext.4258 chris.hengen-braun@f55f.com
North Western Ontario Donald Pelletier (807) 577-5632 donald.pelletier@dfsin.ca
Nova Scotia Branden Mosher, CFP (902) 407-8859 branden.mosher@canadalife.com
Ottawa Laetitia Kearney (613) 829-7874 ext.290 laetitia.kearney@dfsinottawa.ca
Peel Halton Fazaad Bacchus, MBA, EPC, RIS (905) 366-4435 fazaad.bacchus@dfsin.ca
Peterborough David Roche (705) 745-1324 david.roche@freedom55financial.com
Simcoe Muskoka R. John Wesley, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C. (705) 774-1795 rjwesley@rogers.com
South Saskatchewan Jason Poulton, CFP (306) 347-0090 jason.poulton@sunlife.com
Sudbury Julie Laferriere (705) 670-8881 ext.1806 julie.laferriere@financialhorizons.com
Thompson Okanagan Thomas Gaymer tom.gaymer@f55f.com
Toronto James O'Connell, CIM james.oconnell@humania.ca
Vancouver Island Mark Roberts, CFP, CLU (250) 753-9955 ext.245 Mark.Roberts@f55f.com
Windsor Sonny Sangemino, CHS (519) 966-9977 sonny.sangemino@kofc.org
Winnipeg Marty Minshull, CFP, CLU (204) 489-4640 marty.minshull@ig.ca
Login to GAMA Login to Advocis